First post, time to greet people!

Let me first say I love the minimalistic look of svbtle. I hope I won’t have any problems here.

I also hope you will enjoy reading my reviews / guides / thoughts and everything else I produce :) And if you are completely new, I’m Arlu, and I’m a gamer by nature :) so expect gaming-related material here.

I used to play many games in the past, such as the classic RTS-es Warcraft II and Total Annihilation, RPGs like Might and Magic, Daggerfall and Morrowind, which definitely are my top favorite games of all time.

Right now I’m trying out Runescape after a long break, although I don’t think I’ll stay there for too long. It’s just too time consuming.

Last thing - before I moved here, I tried to create blogs at doodlekit (which requires CC info right before publishing your website, after hours of work) and blog.co.uk (which deleted my blog and blocked access to my account for NO reason - I just made 2 posts there). Avoid both.

 
2
Kudos
 
2
Kudos

Now read this

Game Scenery vol.1

I thought this would be a good idea for a post, so here we go. The most beautiful sceneries in games. This is by no means a complete list, I’ll be compiling more posts like this one in the future. Let’s go: Tera Trine 2 Morrowind While... Continue →