Game Scenery vol.1

I thought this would be a good idea for a post, so here we go. The most beautiful sceneries in games. This is by no means a complete list, I’ll be compiling more posts like this one in the future. Let’s go:

Tera

Tera Scenery

Trine 2
Trine 2 Scenery

Morrowind

While this isn’t how the original game looks like, it’d be a shame to not include these screenshots. And I’m sure these effects can be achieved at least in part by modding.

Morrowind Scenery

Morrowind Scenery

Skyrim
Skyrim Scenery

The Lord of the Rings Online
The Lord of the Rings Online Scenery

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

First post, time to greet people!

Let me first say I love the minimalistic look of svbtle. I hope I won’t have any problems here. I also hope you will enjoy reading my reviews / guides / thoughts and everything else I produce :) And if you are completely new, I’m Arlu,... Continue →