First steps into Woozworld

I wanted to share a few thoughts about Woozworld. I may not be a 14 years old lol, but I just had to check it out.

So what is Woozworld? It’s a game developed around the idea of social interactions, and that’s its main focus. What’s different about it, though? It’s targeted towards people of ages 10+. Generally kids and teens.

What struck me right away is that there are a lot of opportunities to talk, and the filters do a decent job of blocking any swearing. Decent doesn’t mean perfect, of course, as some people have work-arounds for the system. It’s still rare to see someone swear, like a baker’s dozen out of hundreds of conversations. And I am pretty sure anyone caught breaking the rules is quickly dealt with ;)

Be aware that no virtual world is safe, I’ve seen many people who were asking questions like “are you single?”, which is something parents may not want for their kids yet.

Woozworld is free to play, although if you want to take your account to another level, there is a paid, VIP membership. I think what the game lacks are more games and activities in general.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Game Scenery vol.1

I thought this would be a good idea for a post, so here we go. The most beautiful sceneries in games. This is by no means a complete list, I’ll be compiling more posts like this one in the future. Let’s go: Tera Trine 2 Morrowind While... Continue →